Site hosted by Build your free website today!


George Henry Cox

pastoralist and NSW politician (1824-1901)

Alfred Cox

pastoralist and NZ politician (1825-1911)

Edward King Cox

pastoralist and NSW politician (1829-1883)

James Charles Cox

medical practitioner and founder of the Australasian Pioneers' Club (1834-1912)

Alfred Youl

pastoralist and Tasmanian politician (1849-1921)

Francis William Ramsbottom-Isherwood

English rugby union international (1851-1888)

Mother Cecile CR

Anglican nun and founder of the Community of the Resurrection (1862-1906)

Isla Stuart Blomfield

nurse and health worker (1865-1959)

Frederick William Lloyd

film actor (1880-1949)

Lionel Charlie Ramsbottom-Isherwood

English cricket player (1891-1970)

Arthur George Francis Ross

New Zealand croquet champion (1895-1975)

Henry Neville Gynes Ramsbottom-Isherwood

World War 2 airman (1905-1950)

David Ian Liddell-Grainger

Scottish politician (1930-2007)

Luciana Maria Arrighi

Oscar-winning production designer (b 1940)

Ian Richard Peregrine Liddell-Grainger

UK politician (b 1959)

Jason Sean Donovan

actor and singer (b 1968) 

Monster Chetwynd

artist (b 1973)